Shaheen Law
 

Support Staff Richmond and NOVA Offices

Dana L. Bates
Relocation Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9460
E-Fax 888.382.9876
dbates@shaheenlaw.com

Katie T. Collins
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9411
E-Fax 888.665.1167
kcollins@shaheenlaw.com

Alicia W. DiMartino
Relocation Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9425
E-Fax 888.224.3538
adimartino@shaheenlaw.com

Sarah A. George
Staff Accountant
Direct Dial 804.285.6406
E-Fax 888.643.0633
sgeorge@shaheenlaw.com

Wendy Floyd
Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474-9415
E-Fax 888.664.9973
wfloyd@shaheenlaw.com

Sharon W. Hardy
Relocation Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9414
E-Fax 888.572.6650
shardy@shaheenlaw.com

Henny M. Hubbart
Relocation Department Manager
Direct Dial 804.474.9416
E-Fax 888.440.7160
hhubbart@shaheenlaw.com

Brooke Lipscomb
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9424
Fax 804.285.8048
contracts@shaheenlaw.com

Dania M. Luby
Accountant/HR Manager
Phone Number 804.285.6406
E-Fax 888.643.2933
dluby@shaheenlaw.com

Marcia P. Mardigian
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9408
E-Fax 888.665.1168
mmardigian@shaheenlaw.com

Angela M. Mitchell
Personal Injury Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9410
E-Fax 888.642.5822
amitchell@shaheenlaw.com

Angie Owusu
Post Closer
Direct Dial 804.474.9427
E-Fax 888.664.9943
aowusu@shaheenlaw.com

Valencia A. Rachal
Post Closer
Direct Dial 804.285.6406
E-Fax 888.451.4460
vrachal@shaheenlaw.com

Cathie Crider
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9450
E-Fax 888.665.1136
ccrider@shaheenlaw.com

Sharon Y. Shelton
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9437
E-Fax 888.665.1174
sshelton@shaheenlaw.com

Donna Chilton
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9456
E-Fax 888.659.4484
dchilton@shaheenlaw.com

Teresa K. Wood
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9421
E-Fax 888.639.1119
twood@shaheenlaw.com

Geoffrey C. Young
Relocation Paralegal
Direct Dial 804.474.9431
E-Fax 888.409.8884
gyoung@shaheenlaw.com

Elaine Mescan
Receptionist
Direct Dial 804.285.6406
Fax 804.285.8048
rreceptiondesk@shaheenlaw.com

Please e-mail purchase contracts for Richmond to
contracts@shaheenlaw.com

 

Fredericksburg-Ann Groff
Real Estate Paralegal
540.548.1235
E-Fax 888.642.9822
agroff@shaheenlaw.com

contractsVA@shaheenlaw.com

Support Staff Hampton Roads Offices

Jennifer Beagle
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.493.0722
E-Fax 888.641.9611
jbeagle@shaheenlaw.com

Michelle Bridges
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.969.5547
E-Fax 888.665.1187
mbridges@shaheenlaw.com

Wendy Boyce
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.961.5562
E-Fax 888.641.6511
wboyce@shaheenlaw.com

Delaina Hoad
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.969.5075
E-Fax 888.641.1148
dhoad@shaheenlaw.com

Sherma Lee
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial: 757-961-5564
E-Fax 757-751-5556
slee@shaheenlaw.com

Misti A. McCarver
Office Manager/Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.493.0035
E-Fax 888.641.3711
mmccarver@shaheenlaw.com

Amanda McDonald
Post Closer
Direct Dial: 757-961-5565
E-Fax: 888-641-8711
amcdonald@shaheenlaw.com

Jessica Rossi
Post Closer
Direct Dial 757.961.5578
E-Fax 888.641.2611
jrossi@shaheenlaw.com

Kathryn Ward
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.961.5563
E-Fax 888.641.8511
kward@shaheenlaw.com

Erika Beatty
Real Estate Paralegal
Direct Dial 757.961.5561
E-Fax 888.533.6668
ebeatty@shaheenlaw.com

Allison Wolf
Receptionist
Direct Dial 757.493.9033
E-Fax 888.641.6650
awolf@shaheenlaw.com

Please e-mail purchase contracts to
awolf@shaheenlaw.com

or

contracts757@shaheenlaw.com

 

Offices: Richmond, VA Virginia Beach, VA Hampton, VA Fredericksburg, VA
866.310.1160
Copyright 2013 Shaheen Law, P.C. All rights reserved Terms of Use Privacy Policy Disclaimer